Official Tracklist

As I've said, the once I've posted before were unofficial. Now, here's the official tracklist. I got these from Amazon in which you could also here preview of the songs.
  1. O Sanctissima
  2. Time
  3. Ave Virgo (based on a theme from Mozart's Clarinet Concerto) 
  4. Faithful Heart
  5. Gaelic Blessing (Deep Peace) 
  6. Exsultate 
  7. How Shall We Sing That Majesty 
  8. Lacrymosa (based on "Aquarium" from "Carnival of the Animals")
  9. Adoro Te 
  10. Lead Kindly Light 
  11. Panis Angelicus 
  12. Touch The Sky 
  13. The Fountain (based on Prelude in C Minor)
The line up looks really good! Though I still wanted to here their version of Lullaby. I can imagine how adorable Mini James or Freddie if they'd sing that song.

Anyhoo, another way to listen to some of their songs is if you have bought any EMI opendisc. Go to this LINK and insert your opendisc on your CD-rom and it will prompt you to the song preview. :) If you don't have an account yet, it will prompt you to registration first before going to the page where in you can listen to Libera's songs under new release. :)

Enjoy everyone! :)


Post a Comment

Be friendly and say only nice things. If you have nothing good to say, then don’t comment. If you do not like my blog, then leave. If you disagree in my opinion, don’t take it personally as it is MY OWN PERSONAL OPINION and I do not intend to harm anyone in anyway. And most of all, no fighting... we're all Libera fans right?